High Wycombe Primary School                        

HomeAbout UsPrincipalEnrolmentNewsletterTerm PlannerPolicyPublicationsKey DatesChaplainContact UsP&CUseful LinksCommunity NewsSchool Council

Image result for bendigo bank high wycombe




School Banking is here every Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00am

Click here for product information.

Click here to download voucher

Our 2016 Priority Areas

High Wycombe Primary School has four key priority areas for the 2016 school year. They are:



Darling Range Learning Community


High Wycombe Primary School continues to work with our network of local schools including: Darling Range Sports College; Edney Primary School; Wattle Grove Primary School; Dawson Park Primary School; Woodlupine Primary School; and Forrestfield Primary School to form the Darling Range Learning Community.

This Learning Community is focussed on ensuring high standards of Public Education across the local area. It signals an exciting new chapter in the partnerships between these schools, and their communities.

The Darling Range Learning Community was officially launched to staff from all the schools on Tuesday 31 January 2012 at Curtin University. The logo which can now be seen on our website and other publications was also revealed on this day. The eight figures represent the partner schools , which are surrounding the sun rising over the Darling Range.